[Live] Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Grand Finale Win 2024 Dubai, India, Canada US, EU

Dikhhla season 11 has started to night, if you are indian dance loveer so enjoy to night final live from any where in world. From Canada, Dubai, USA, Saudi Arab, Malaysia,  Singapore and others countries you enjoy this show by different way, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, OTT platform or others way, You also enjoy from our site easy way.

Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 11 winner Manisha Rani lifts the trophy watch Now

The grand finale will be telecast tonight on 02 February 2024 click here for watching show. In this breath-taking episode they will compete for the coveted trophy However, a spoiler alert reveals that Manisha Rani emerges victorious, defeating Shoaib and Adrija in a top 3 showdown. Shoaib Ibrahim won the runner-up title, but it is not clear whether he secured the first or second runner-up position.

Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 11 Winner Result

The much awaited finale of India’s most anticipated dance reality extravaganza, Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 is finally here. Under the lively direction of Gauahar Khan and Hrithik Dhanjani, the upcoming Darshan offers amazing visual surprises showcasing the top-notch performances of the top 5 contestants.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Winner Name Released

Along with their talented choreographers like Akash Thapa, Anuradha Iyengar, Sagar Bora and Sonali Kar, these finalists are all set to enthrall the audience with their final dance. The clip from the grand finale showcases the brilliance of the dance, with viewers torn between potential winners Shoaib Ibrahim and Manisha Rani.

Winner Name Released Updated Live

In anticipation of the finale, Son-y TV’s official Instagram handle teased fans with a promo, fueling the frenzy surrounding the potential winner, especially Shoaib Ibrahim, whose prowess on the dance floor won over the audience.

The top five finalists of the celebrity dance reality show

jhalak dikhhla jaa ,indian idol season 14 winner ,झलक दिखला जा सीजन 11 मनीषा रानी ग्रैंड फिनाले , झलक दिखला जा विनर फिनाले एपिसोड 2024 – यूट्यूब ,Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 Grand finale Promo , झलक दीक्षाला जा hd 11 finale shoaib ibrahim winner , झलक दिखला जा सीजन 11 के फाइनल एपिसोड की शूटिंग के लिए शोएब इब्राहिम के पिता और मां पहुंचे। झलक दिखला जा 11 के विनर का नाम आया सामने, शोएब इब्राहिम २०२४ Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Winner Name Reveal, Shoaib Ibrahim

‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ 11 List Click Here

  • Manisha Rani,
  • Shoaib Ibrahim,
  • Adrija Sinha,
  • Srirama Chandra and
  • Dhansree Varma

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 Winner Updated Live

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ winning

The Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11 has one winner name announced to night. In the grand finale episode to be aired on March 2, 2024, Manisha Rani of ‘Bigg Boss OTT 2’ was announced as the winner of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11, according to a TOI report. Many believe that Manisha Rani, un official confirmation from her team or television network, has lifted the Manisha trophy. Before the grand finale, there were high expectations that either Shoaib Ibrahim or Manisha Rani would win this year’s reality show.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ 11 Watching HD Video

The finale of ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11 will air on Saturday (March 2) on Son*y Entertainment Television. The three-hour program will include dancing and entertainment. It will start at 8 PM indian time and the winner will be announced on the channel at 11 PM indian time. Ahead of the grand finale, Son*y TV’s official Instagram handle has launched a campaign. The winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa Season 11 will get Rs 25 lakh and a ticket to Yas Island in Abu Dhabi. The winner will go on their blissful vacation with the choreographer.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11 performance

Dhanshree Verma: Profession Social Media Personality Choreographer Sagar Bora. Shriram Chandra Pesha Reality Show Alumni and Playback Singer Choreographer Sonali Kar 

Shoeb Ibrahim Profession Social Media Personality and Television Actor Choreographer Anuradha Iyengar, Adrija Sinha Bollywood Actress Thappa Prof.

Manisha Rani Profession Social media personality and reality show alum Chodiographer Ashutosh.

Rejoice as judges Malaika Arora, Arshad Warsi and Farah Khan deliver their final verdict, praising the finalists for their remarkable journey.

Adrija Sinha and Akash Thapa

Adrija Sinha and Akash Thapa Rock Dance Reality Show Jhalak Dikhhla Ja 11. Their incredible talent and impressive performances impressed both the judges and the audience.

Adrija Sinha, a renowned choreographer and dancer, brings her skills and talent to the stage in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11. With each performance, she exudes creativity and demonstrates her versatility as a dancer.

Shoaib Ibrahim and Anuradha Aynagar:

“Dilan Ka Badsha Shoaib

Shoaib Ibrahim and Anuradha Ayanagar mesmerized the audience with their impressive performances throughout the season of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11, making them strong contenders in the grand finale.

Shriram Chandra and Sonali Kar

Srirama Chandra and Sonali Kar delivered exceptional performances in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11, enthralling the audience with their exemplary skills and talent.

In this season-long competition, contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 11 deliver breathtaking performances showcasing their exceptional skills and talents.

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ season 11 Win Announced

Clock will strike 11 pm, finally who is the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 2024! Will it be the dynamic Shoaib, the star Sriram, or the brilliant Adrija? Only time will reveal the mystery! The grand finale will confirm.

झलक दिखला जा के फाइनलिस्ट कौन हैं?

‘झलक दिखला जा 11’ का ग्रैंड फिनाले 2 मार्च को सोनी टीवी पर प्रसारित किया जाएगा। यह रात 8 बजे से सोनी लिव पर भी स्ट्रीम होगा। शीर्ष पांच फाइनलिस्ट हैं मनीषा रानी, ​​धनश्री वर्मा, श्रीराम चंद्रा, अद्रिजा सिन्हा और शोएब इब्राहिम।

झलक दिखलाज़ा 2024 का विजेता कौन है?

‘बिग बॉस ओटीटी 2’ में अपने काम के लिए मशहूर मनीषा रानी ने कथित तौर पर ‘झलक दिखला जा’ सीजन 11 का प्रतिष्ठित खिताब हासिल कर लिया है।